Finance

  • Business Office

    Carolyn Davis
    Chief Financial Officer 
    601.484.4904

    Tammy Vokral
    Assistant Business Manager 
    601.696.7301

    Accounting
    Gayla Carpenter
    601.484.3013
    gcarpenter@mpsdk12.net

    Accounts Payable
    Angie Hayes
    601.484.4922
    ahayes@mpsdk12.net

    Payroll
    Miracle Hull
    601.484.4925
    mhull@mpsdk12.net

    Data Processor
    Cindy Harper
    601.484.3014
    charper@mpsdk12.net

    Brenda Barksdale
    bbarksdale@mpsdk12.net

    Purchasing and Fixed Asset
    Cassandra Hall
    601.484.4927
    chall@mpsdk12.net