Return to Headlines

MPSD educators recognized with NISL Certificates of Achievement


MPSD Educators earn NISL recognition

Recently some of our leaders completed Courses One, Two, and Three of the National Institute for School Leadership Development Program. These leaders are:


Felicia Ruffin

Natasha Mosley

Yolanda Davis

Clyde Owens

Deona Fox

Melody Pennington-Craft

Fred Liddell

Shannon Thomas

Johnny McCallum

Kelly McVay

Shannon Miller

Shirley Mosley

Congratulations on your accomplishment and your demonstration MPSD Excellence!